Use the saved blocks feature to save some time on the email template production. We have released this feature because many people wanted to save more time on email template production. This feature can help you if you are using similar structures in more templates like header, footer, block with social networks or contact info. You start by creating a custom block with your social network icons for your email template, and after that, you save it into saved blocks.
Don't forget to name it correctly. After the block is saved, you can use it in any other template you create or edit. You will find it under Content, the Saved tab. Then, you can simply drag it into the layout wherever you want.
You can also manage all the saved blocks in the editor, where you can delete or rename saved blocks. The second option is to edit them in the app Settings under Saved Blocks. You are only able to delete the saved blocks in the app settings.
If you have a Team subscription, you can use this feature across the teams, you just have to decide if you save the block as a team or as your personal saved blocks.